Federation of Young European Greens

From Activist Handbook

This page is part of the chapter containing contact lists.

The Federation of Young European Greens is a collaboration of various Green political youth organisations in Europe. Below you will find the organisation for each country, with their website and email addresses.

Not al names below are confirmed, some are written in English. Feel free to add the original native-language names of organisations.


Party Country Website Email
Armenian Young Greens Armenia sdys[at]inbox.ru
Albanian Young Greens Albania https://pgj.al riniaegjelber[at]gmail.com
Belarus Young Greens Belarus https://belgreens.org greengeration[at]belgreens.org
Jong Groen Belgian https://jonggroen.be info[at]jonggroen.be
Ecoloj Belgian https://ecoloj.be international[at]ecoloj.be
Bulgarian Young Greens Bulgaria young_greens[at]mail.bg
Joves Spain https://joves.cat jev[at]joves.cat
Mladizeleni Czech Republic https://mladizeleni.cz info[at]mladizeleni.cz
Finnish Young Greens Finland https://vihreatnuoret.fi toimisto[at]vihreatnuoret.fi
Jenues Ecologistes France https://jeunes-ecologistes.org
Georgian Young Greens Georgia https://younggreens.ge info[at]younggreens.ge
Grüne Jugend Germany https://gruene-jugend.de uero[at]gruene-jugend.de
Green Youth of Ukraine Ukraine greenyouthukraine[at]gmail.com
lehetmasajovo Hungary https://lehetmasajovo.hu/
Jonk Greng Luxembourg https://jonkgreng.lu onk[at]greng.lu
Macedonian Young Greens Macedonia https://dem.org.mk demmladi[at]dem.org.mk
Macedonian Young Greens 2? Macedonia modom.mk[at]gmail.com
Maltese Young Greens Malta https://maltagreenyouth.wordpress.com/ maltagreenyouth[at]gmail.com
DWARS The Netherlands https://dwars.org/ dwars[at]dwars.org
Ecolojovem Portuguese http://osverdes.pt/pages/ecolojovem/apresentacao.php ecolojovem[at]osverdes.pt
Scotish Young Greens Scotland https://greens.scot/younggreens/
Zelenaomladina Serbian https://zelenaomladina.org kancelarija[at]zelenaomladina.org
Slovenian Young Greens Slovenia https://sms.si gsm[at]sms.si
South Tyrol Young Greens Italy https://facebook.com/ygsbz/ younggreens[at]verdi.it
Red Equo Joven Spain https://redequojoven.org info[at]redequojoven.org
Gron Ungdom Sweden https://gronungdom.se gu[at]mp.se
Junge Gruene Switzerland https://jungegruene.ch info[at]jungegruene.ch
Joves amb Iniciativa Spain https://jovesambiniciativa.compromis.net/ info[at]jovesambiniciativa.net
Young Cyprus Greens Cyprus https://cyprusyounggreens.org youth[at]cyprusgreens.org
Young Greens England https://younggreens.org.uk cochairs[at]younggreens.org.uk
Young Greens of Greece Greece https://neoiprasinoi.blogspot.gr neoi.prasinoi[at]gmail.com
Gronn Ungdom Norway https://gronnungdom.no gu[at]gronnungdom.no